Sarkari Job,sarkari job,sarkari result,sarkari exam,sarkariresult,sarkariexam

Sarkari Job



Welcome To Sarkari Result, Sarkari Exam, (SARKARIJOBFIND.COM)

NCR Railway Apprentice Merit List / Result 2019

Last Updated On November 24, 2018

Post Name : NCR Railway Apprentice Result / Merit List 2019
About Post : Nothern Central Railway NCR Jhansi Division Are Invited Offline Application Form For Trade Apprentice in Various Trade. Interested Candidate Completed All Eligibility Criteria And Apply Offline Form. Before You Send Application Form Please Read Full Notification.

Nothern Central Railway NCR (Prayagraj)
Jhansi Division Various Trade Apprentice Recruitment 2018


  • Application Start : 23/11/2018
  • Last Date Send Form : 17/12/2018
  • Last Date Pay Fee : 17/12/2018
  • Admit Card : Available Soon
  • Exam Date : Notified Soon


  • Gen / OBC : Rs.100/-
  • SC / ST / PH : Rs.0/-
  • Pay the Exam Fee Through Indian Post Portal Order in Favour Of Sr. DFM Jhansi.
Vacancy Details Total Post : 446
Trade Name Post Eligibility Age Limit
Fitter 220
  • Candidate Passed 10th (High School) Exam with 55% Marks From A Recognized Board.
  • AND ITI in Related Trade From SCVT / NCVT.
  • Age : 15- 24 Year
  • Age As on 17/12/2018
  • Age Relaxation As Per Rules.
Welder (Gas & Ele) 11
Mechanic (DLS) 72
Machinist 11
Painter 11
Carpenter 11
Electrician 99
Lohar / Black Smith 11
Important Instruction For Candidate

  • Candidate Must be Registered in
  • Application Process is Completed Offline Mode.
  • Kindly Take a Printout of Application Form in A4 Size Paper and Fill Your Details and Send to NCR Jhansi.
  • Application Form Send Given Below Address.

Send Address : Office of the Divisional Railway Manager Personnel Dept. (R&D Section) North Central Railway, Jhansi U.P. 284003.
(Send Before : 24/12/2018)

IF You Satisfied By SARKARIJOBFIND.COM (Website) Please Like & Share More People (Thanks).
Download Merit List / Result Click Here
For Apprentice Registration Click Here
Download Application Form Click Here
Download Notification Click Here
Official Website Click Here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *